Night Waves Series

These events are designed specifically for middle school age children as a safe place to meet friends and enjoy swimming, a DJ and other activities.  Food and drinks will be available to purchase for a nominal fee.

Entrance Fee: $5.00

night waves

2016 Schedule

Date Location Time
Thursday, June 2 Webster Groves 8-10 PM
Thursday, June 9 Manchester 8 - 10 PM
Friday, June 17 Webster 8:15-10:15 PM
Friday, June 24 Ellisville 8-10 PM
Friday, July 1 North Pointe, Ballwin 8-10 PM
Thursday, July 7 Chesterfield 8 - 10 PM
Friday, July 14 Maplewood  8-10 PM
Friday, July 22 Eureka 8-10 PM
Friday, July 29 The Lodge Des Peres 8-10 PM
Friday, August 5 Kirkwood 8-10 PM

Contact Us

  1. For more information please contact
    Parks and Recreation

    Ph: 636-227-7508
    Fx: 636-230-2937

    225 Kiefer Creek Road
    Ellisville, MO 63021

    Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Staff Directory